24 volt lithium batteries
LiTime 24V 100Ah Bluetooth LiFePO4 battery: published specifications
Quick answer
The LiTime 24V 100Ah Bluetooth LiFePO4 battery publishes 3 specifications and currently lists at $499.99. system voltage 24 V, capacity 100 Ah, chemistry LiFePO4. Every figure below is the manufacturer own, and nothing on this page is estimated.
Bluetooth state of charge on a 24 volt pack, which is the only practical way to read a mid-bank battery you cannot get a meter onto.
This sheet exists because comparing two pieces of marine equipment usually means opening two listings in two tabs and reading past the marketing. Everything LiTime publishes for this unit is in one table below, followed by the same figures for the nearest alternatives in its category.
Published specifications
LiTime publishes 3 figures for the LiTime 24V 100Ah Bluetooth LiFePO4 battery.
Published figure A published engineering, regulatory or manufacturer figure. It does not change because somebody disagrees with it.
| Specification | Value |
|---|---|
| System voltage | 24 V |
| Capacity | 100 Ah |
| Chemistry | LiFePO4 |
What the manufacturer says
The listing bullets below are the manufacturer own words, reproduced rather than paraphrased so that anything claimed here can be attributed to them rather than to us.
These are LiTime own claims for the LiTime 24V 100Ah Bluetooth LiFePO4 battery, quoted rather than rewritten.
Published figure A published engineering, regulatory or manufacturer figure. It does not change because somebody disagrees with it.
| Manufacturer claim |
|---|
| Size Check: Measures 8.2 x 21 x 8.5 inches. Please verify this fits your battery compartment before ordering. (Can be large for small boats). Weighs 45.85 lbs (1/3 lead-acid) for easy handling. Supports 4P2S for 10.24kWh capacity. |
| Bluetooth 5.0: Auto-connects, monitors real-time, controls discharge. Tracks battery status easy. Keeps your adventures powered smooth, no interruptions. |
| Advanced Safety & Longevity: Built-in 100A BMS offers over 20 protections. Combined with 4,000+ cycles at 100% DOD,6000 cycles at a 80% DOD, 15000 cycles at a 60% DOD, it delivers reliable power and a decade of lifetime. |
| Low-Temperature Protection: Automatically stops discharging below -4°F (-20°C) and stops charging below 32°F (0°C), ensuring safety in ice fishing and cold conditions. |
| Wide Applications: Perfect for 24v trolling motors(70-100lbs thrust), marine use, RVs, home storage, and off-grid solar systems. Not for engine starting or high-surge devices. |
Against the nearest alternatives
The closest products by price in the same category, with the same published figures side by side. A cell reading "not published" means that maker does not state the figure, which is frequently the most useful thing on the row.
| Specification | LiTime 24V 100Ah Bluetooth LiFePO4 battery | LiTime 24V 100Ah LiFePO4 battery | LiTime 24V 100Ah Bluetooth battery with 20A waterproof charger | LiTime 24V 100Ah Mini LiFePO4 battery |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Price | $499.99 | $519.99 | $670.99 | $689.99 |
| System voltage | 24 V | 24 V | 24 V | 24 V |
| Capacity | 100 Ah | 100 Ah | 100 Ah | 100 Ah |
| Chemistry | LiFePO4 | LiFePO4 | not published | LiFePO4 |
| Charger included | not published | not published | 20 A | not published |
Every figure above is the manufacturer own published specification. Where a maker does not publish a figure the cell reads "not published" rather than carrying an estimate, because on ratings and currents an estimate that reads as a specification is a safety problem rather than a gap.
What is not on this page
Anything LiTime does not publish. We do not estimate a missing figure, interpolate one from a neighbouring model, or repeat a number from a forum. In this category the specifications are ratings and currents, and a reader comparing two products on a grid cannot tell a published rating from an estimate, so an estimate that reads as a specification is a safety problem rather than a gap.
If a figure you need is missing here, it is missing from the manufacturer own listing, and the place to find it is the product manual or the maker technical support rather than any third party table.
Frequently asked questions
What are the LiTime 24V 100Ah Bluetooth LiFePO4 battery specifications?
LiTime publishes 3 figures for this unit: system voltage 24 V, capacity 100 Ah, chemistry LiFePO4. Everything in the table above comes from the manufacturer own listing rather than from measurement or estimation, and anything the maker does not publish is left out rather than guessed at.
How much does the LiTime 24V 100Ah Bluetooth LiFePO4 battery cost?
It currently lists at $499.99, though prices in this category move constantly and the figure on the product page is the one that governs. Where two products are close on price, the specification table above is usually a better guide to which is right for your boat than the difference between them.
Are these figures measured or published?
Published. Every number on this page comes from the LiTime listing for this exact unit. We do not test equipment in person and we never claim to, and nothing here has been derived, interpolated or rounded from another model. That is also why some rows in the comparison table read "not published" rather than carrying a number.
Why do some comparison cells say not published?
Because that manufacturer does not state that figure for that product. Makers publish different subsets of specifications, and rather than fill the gap with an estimate we leave it visible. On ratings, currents and capacities an estimate that reads as a specification is how somebody ends up with equipment that does not do what they believed it would.
Is this the current model?
It is the unit at this listing, which is the most reliable way to identify a specific product in a category where model names get reused across generations. Manufacturers frequently sell several generations alongside each other, so check the model number in the title against the one you are comparing rather than relying on the family name.
Get the complete rigging shopping list
Every item in the beginner, intermediate and expert rigs for both a boat and a kayak, with running totals, in one printable list. No charge.
One list, no sequence of daily emails, and you can leave at any time.
Researched, not professional advice. This page is compiled from published engineering and regulatory figures, manufacturer specifications and owner-review consensus, not hands-on testing. Figures described as a rule of thumb are boating convention rather than published standards, and they are labelled that way wherever they appear. Marine electrical work is not house wiring. Use tinned, finely stranded marine cable, size it for voltage drop and for the ABYC E-11 ampacity table rather than one or the other, and put overcurrent protection within seven inches of the battery positive terminal, because everything between the post and the fuse is unprotected. A lithium battery needs a charger with a lithium profile. Never load a boat past its capacity plate, and remember that canoes and kayaks carry no federal capacity plate at all, so their stated capacity is the manufacturer own figure. Wear the life jacket, and treat early season water as the hazard it is: cold water immersion takes your breath and then your hands long before it takes your core.