12 volt lithium batteries
LiTime 12V 100Ah Group 24 LiFePO4 battery: published specifications
Quick answer
The LiTime 12V 100Ah Group 24 LiFePO4 battery publishes 4 specifications and currently lists at $365.99. system voltage 12 V, capacity 100 Ah, battery group size 24. Every figure below is the manufacturer own, and nothing on this page is estimated.
Group 24 case, which matters because it drops into an existing battery tray without rebuilding the compartment.
This sheet exists because comparing two pieces of marine equipment usually means opening two listings in two tabs and reading past the marketing. Everything LiTime publishes for this unit is in one table below, followed by the same figures for the nearest alternatives in its category.
Published specifications
LiTime publishes 4 figures for the LiTime 12V 100Ah Group 24 LiFePO4 battery.
Published figure A published engineering, regulatory or manufacturer figure. It does not change because somebody disagrees with it.
| Specification | Value |
|---|---|
| System voltage | 12 V |
| Capacity | 100 Ah |
| Battery group size | 24 |
| Chemistry | LiFePO4 |
What the manufacturer says
The listing bullets below are the manufacturer own words, reproduced rather than paraphrased so that anything claimed here can be attributed to them rather than to us.
These are LiTime own claims for the LiTime 12V 100Ah Group 24 LiFePO4 battery, quoted rather than rewritten.
Published figure A published engineering, regulatory or manufacturer figure. It does not change because somebody disagrees with it.
| Manufacturer claim |
|---|
| Universal Fit & Superior Power: The 12v battery fits Group 24/27/31 boxes. Only 21.9 lbs (63% lighter), 1280Wh full power (2× usable energy vs. lead-acid), Ideal for RVs, camper, solar, trolling motors.(Not for starting engines, golf carts, or jacks.) |
| Bluetooth at Your Fingertips: Instantly check SOC, voltage, and charging status from your phone. No guesswork, no crawling under seats or into storage bays, so you can plan every trip with confidence. |
| All-Weather Cold Protection: Smart cutoff stops charging below 32°F and discharging below -4°F. Keeps your lithium battery safe and reliable in freezing conditions. |
| Power You Can Trust: An advanced 100A BMS continuously monitors and protects against overcharging, over-discharging, overheating, and short circuits, helping safeguard your power system and essential equipment. |
| More Cycles, More Value: Automotive-Grade LiFePO4 Battery deliver up to 15,000 deep cycles, far outlasting lead-acid batteries. Spend less on replacements, reduce long-term costs, and maximize your battery investment. |
Against the nearest alternatives
The closest products by price in the same category, with the same published figures side by side. A cell reading "not published" means that maker does not state the figure, which is frequently the most useful thing on the row.
| Specification | LiTime 12V 100Ah Group 24 LiFePO4 battery | LiTime 12V 100Ah trolling motor LiFePO4 battery for marine and yacht | LiTime 12V 100Ah Xtra Mini LiFePO4 battery | LiTime 12V 100Ah trolling motor LiFePO4 battery |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Price | $365.99 | $355.99 | $338.39 | $335.99 |
| System voltage | 12 V | 12 V | 12 V | 12 V |
| Capacity | 100 Ah | 100 Ah | 100 Ah | 100 Ah |
| Battery group size | 24 | not published | not published | not published |
| Chemistry | LiFePO4 | LiFePO4 | LiFePO4 | LiFePO4 |
Every figure above is the manufacturer own published specification. Where a maker does not publish a figure the cell reads "not published" rather than carrying an estimate, because on ratings and currents an estimate that reads as a specification is a safety problem rather than a gap.
What is not on this page
Anything LiTime does not publish. We do not estimate a missing figure, interpolate one from a neighbouring model, or repeat a number from a forum. In this category the specifications are ratings and currents, and a reader comparing two products on a grid cannot tell a published rating from an estimate, so an estimate that reads as a specification is a safety problem rather than a gap.
If a figure you need is missing here, it is missing from the manufacturer own listing, and the place to find it is the product manual or the maker technical support rather than any third party table.
Frequently asked questions
What are the LiTime 12V 100Ah Group 24 LiFePO4 battery specifications?
LiTime publishes 4 figures for this unit: system voltage 12 V, capacity 100 Ah, battery group size 24, chemistry LiFePO4. Everything in the table above comes from the manufacturer own listing rather than from measurement or estimation, and anything the maker does not publish is left out rather than guessed at.
How much does the LiTime 12V 100Ah Group 24 LiFePO4 battery cost?
It currently lists at $365.99, though prices in this category move constantly and the figure on the product page is the one that governs. Where two products are close on price, the specification table above is usually a better guide to which is right for your boat than the difference between them.
Are these figures measured or published?
Published. Every number on this page comes from the LiTime listing for this exact unit. We do not test equipment in person and we never claim to, and nothing here has been derived, interpolated or rounded from another model. That is also why some rows in the comparison table read "not published" rather than carrying a number.
Why do some comparison cells say not published?
Because that manufacturer does not state that figure for that product. Makers publish different subsets of specifications, and rather than fill the gap with an estimate we leave it visible. On ratings, currents and capacities an estimate that reads as a specification is how somebody ends up with equipment that does not do what they believed it would.
Is this the current model?
It is the unit at this listing, which is the most reliable way to identify a specific product in a category where model names get reused across generations. Manufacturers frequently sell several generations alongside each other, so check the model number in the title against the one you are comparing rather than relying on the family name.
Get the complete rigging shopping list
Every item in the beginner, intermediate and expert rigs for both a boat and a kayak, with running totals, in one printable list. No charge.
One list, no sequence of daily emails, and you can leave at any time.
Researched, not professional advice. This page is compiled from published engineering and regulatory figures, manufacturer specifications and owner-review consensus, not hands-on testing. Figures described as a rule of thumb are boating convention rather than published standards, and they are labelled that way wherever they appear. Marine electrical work is not house wiring. Use tinned, finely stranded marine cable, size it for voltage drop and for the ABYC E-11 ampacity table rather than one or the other, and put overcurrent protection within seven inches of the battery positive terminal, because everything between the post and the fuse is unprotected. A lithium battery needs a charger with a lithium profile. Never load a boat past its capacity plate, and remember that canoes and kayaks carry no federal capacity plate at all, so their stated capacity is the manufacturer own figure. Wear the life jacket, and treat early season water as the hazard it is: cold water immersion takes your breath and then your hands long before it takes your core.